Contact Us

Contact us

LOCATION

152-154 Holywood Road
Belfast, County Antrim BT4 1NY
 


View Larger Map

Public Transport
Metro Buses: 20, 20a, 28, 27 - straight to our door (but less frequent, does not run on Sundays), OR a short 5/10min walk up the Holywood Road from the 3a & 4a service (more frequent) from the Newtownards Road.   Visit www.translink.co.uk and use their journey planner to 'Strand Cinema'
 
From Belfast City Centre by car
15 minute journey from Belfast City Centre, accessible from Sydenham By-Pass or/ Albertbridge Road or/ Newtownards Road - then on to the Holywood Road.
 

BOOKING LINE / OFFICE NUMBER

028 9065 5830

RECORDED INFORMATION LINE

028 9067 3500

TICKET SALES, PRIVATE HIRE, REGULAR STUDIO RENTAL

Linda Smyth, Operations Manager
Linda@StrandArtsCentre.com
028 9065 5830

MARKETING, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Below contacts office number: 028 95435656

Richard Gaston, Marketing Manager
Richard@StrandArtsCentre.com
07903085533

Johanna Leech, Programme Manager
Johanna@StrandArtsCentre.com
07946794742

Mimi Turtle, Chief Executive
Mimi@StrandArtsCentre.com
07919 387012

REGULAR CLASSES AND WORKSHOPS

NiStars Performing Arts Classes:
Ande Gray, NiStars Managing Director
Ande@NIStars.com
07732 801242

Giga Training / Strandtown Studios:
John Walls
john@gigatraining.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Gerry McNally Photography:
info@gerrymcnallyphotography.com
www.gerrymcnallyphotography.com

Strand Arts Centre is committed to the safeguarding of children, vulnerable adults and equal opportunities, a copy of our policies can be requested from management staff above.