Captain Underpants

Release Date

Mon 24th July

Rating

PG

Run Time

90

Showtimes for Strand Arts Centre :

Wed 23rd August

14:10
16:10
18:15

Thu 24th August

14:10
16:10
18:15

Fri 25th August

14:10
16:10
18:15

Sat 26th August

12:00
14:10
16:10
18:15

Sun 27th August

14:10
16:10
18:15

Mon 28th August

14:10
16:10

Tue 29th August

14:10
16:10
18:15

Wed 30th August

14:10
16:10
18:15

Thu 31st August

18:15

Synopsis

Pranksters George and Harold hit the big time when they hypnotize their principal into thinking he is a superhero - Captain Underpants. Animated comedy from Dreamworks.